Shenyang Sanland Mining Equipment Manufacture Co., Ltd. أنواع الكسارات الأولية,آلة التكسير الكبيرة,كسارات مخروطية الدوران يمكن استخدامها
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > معدات التكسير > محطم الدوران > الأنواع الرئيسية من الكسارات الأولية

الأنواع الرئيسية من الكسارات الأولية

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,CIP
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: ST-0100

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق خشبي صناديق تيتو التبخير خالية

علامة تجارية: sanland

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: الصين

الشهادات: ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 84742090

ميناء: Dalian

وصف المنتج

Gyratory Cone Crusher هي واحدة من الأنواع الرئيسية للكسارات الأولية

الكسارة المسننة هي آلة تكسير كبيرة ، تستخدم الرياضة المسننة في غلاف تجويف مخروط التكسير المخروطي لإنتاج مواد البثق والكسر والانحناء لمواد تكسير خام أو صخور صلابة مختلفة. يتكون محطم الدوران من ناقل الحركة ، قاعدة المحرك ، البطانة غريب الأطوار ، مخروط التكسير ، هيكل الإطار الأوسط ، الحزم ، الجزء الديناميكي الأصلي ، أسطوانة الزيت ، البكرة ، الأجهزة والزيت الجاف ، مكونات نظام تشحيم الزيت الخ.

الكسارة المخروطية الدورانية هي واحدة من الأنواع الرئيسية للكسارات الأولية في مصنع معالجة الخامات أو المعادن. تم تصميم كسارات مخروطية الدوران في الحجم إما عن طريق الفجوة والقطر عباءة أو حسب حجم فتحة الاستقبال. يمكن استخدام الكسارات المخروطية الدورانية للتكسير الأولي أو الثانوي. سبب عملية التكسير هو سد الفجوة بين خط الوشاح (المنقول) المركب على المغزل الرأسي المركزي والبطانات المقعرة (الثابتة) المثبتة على الإطار الرئيسي للكسارة. يتم فتح الفجوة وإغلاقها بواسطة غريب الأطوار في قاع المغزل الذي يتسبب في تدور محور الدوران الرأسي المركزي.



gyratory crush


شركتنا

شنيانغ Sanland معدات التعدين تصنيع المحدودة هي المهنية في صناعة معدات التكسير والغربلة. يمكن لمعداتنا معالجة الصخور الصلبة والناعمة والمعادن الصناعية ومواد إعادة التدوير. نحن نقدم كفاءة عالية ، معدات موثوقة وقطع الغيار والخدمة والتدريب.
نحن ندرك حاجتك إلى معدات موثوق بها توفر قطع الغيار والخدمات لضمان التشغيل المستمر. تستخدم معداتنا وقطع الغيار على مستوى العالم. خبرة طويلة في مجال البحث والتطوير والتصميم والهندسة والتصنيع والخدمات تضمن كفاءة عالية لمعداتنا وقطع الغيار. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتصميم التصميم الخاص بك لقطع الغيار.
يتم فهم أهدافك المتعلقة بالإنتاجية وتكاليف التشغيل التي يتم التحكم فيها ، ونحن ندعمك تمامًا. المئات من عملائنا لديهم عمليات مربحة في المحاجر والتعدين والمعادن والأسمنت والكيماويات والبناء باستخدام منتجاتنا.
تضمن شهادات ISO 9001 و 14000 و 18000 إدارة من الدرجة الأولى وبراعة في المنتجات.


ملف تعريف SANLAND

1. Sanland عبارة عن تصنيع لجميع أنواع الكسارات المخروطية ، الكسارة الفكية ، الكسارة التصادمية ، وحدة التغذية ، الشاشة ، مطحنة الكرة وجميع معدات التعدين وقطع الغيار.

2. نصدر خط التكسير الكامل إلى تشيلي ، كازاخستان ، الكونغو ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، ودول أخرى. نحن نقدم خدمة مبيعات مثالية للعملاء ، ولدينا خبرة في تشغيل الخط.

التعبئة والشحن

التعبئة: حاوية للآلات وقطع الغيار عن طريق حالة woonden أو كما مطالبكم
شحنة: 15-20 أيام عمل لطلب جديد ، 7-10 أيام للسلع جاهزة

خدمة سان لاند

نحن ملتزمون بتقديم أفضل خدمات ما بعد البيع من الدرجة الأولى وأكثرها كفاءة للعملاء.
لدى شركتنا فريق خدمة احترافي ، بعد وصول المعدات إلى الموقع ، سيقوم موظفو الخدمة لدينا بإجراء تدريب تشغيلي في الموقع وإرشادات تشغيلية للمستخدمين المباشرين ، ويمكن لخبرائنا أن يوفروا لك خدمة تحليل التآكل والصيانة وغيرها من الاعتبارات تحسين الجودة ، وخفض التكاليف ، وتوجيه عملية تثبيت المستخدم ، وتشغيل الأجهزة ، وبعد تشغيل الآلات بشكل طبيعي ، سيعود موظفو الخدمة لدينا. جميع قطع الغيار التي يحتاجها العميل ، سوف نقوم بترتيب قطع الغيار للوصول إلى موقع العميل خلال 24 ساعة.



صورة المنتج
  • الأنواع الرئيسية من الكسارات الأولية
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Shenyang Sanland Mining Equipment Manufacture Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Summer Ms. Summer
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Summer Ms. Summer
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-24-85611033-8121 Email:sales@sanland.com
Home > Products > Crushing Equipment > Gyratory Crusher > The Main Types of Primary Crushers
The Main Types of Primary Crushers
  • The Main Types of Primary Crushers

The Main Types of Primary Crushers

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Basic Info

Model No.: ST-0100

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden box Tito Fumigation-free boxes

Brand: sanland

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 84742090

Port: Dalian

Product Description

Gyratory Cone Crusher is one of the main types of primary crushers

A Gyratory Crusher is a large crushing machinery, using the gyratory sports in casing cone cavity of crushing cone to produce extrusion, fracturing and bending role to materials for crushing ore or rock of various hardness. Gyratory crusher is composed of transmission, engine base, eccentric bushing, crushing cone, center frame body, beams, original dynamic part, oil cylinder, pulley , appliances and dry oil, thin oil lubrication system components etc.

A Gyratory Cone Crusher is one of the main types of primary crushers in a mine or ore processing plant. Gyratory cone crushers are designated in size either by the gape and mantle diameter or by the size of the receiving opening. Gyratory cone crushers can be used for primary or secondary crushing. The crushing action is caused by the closing of the gap between the mantle line (movable) mounted on the central vertical spindle and the concave liners (fixed) mounted on the main frame of the crusher. The gap is opened and closed by an eccentric on the bottom of the spindle that causes the central vertical spindle to gyrate.



gyratory crush


Our Company

Shenyang Sanland Mining Equipment Manufacture Co., Ltd. is professional manufacturer of Crushing And Screening Equipment. Our equipment can process hard and soft rock, industrial minerals and recycling material. We offer high efficiency, reliable equipment, parts, service and training.
We recognize your need for , reliable equipment with parts availability and services to ensure your continuous operation. Our equipment and parts are used globally. Decades long experience in R&D, design, engineering, manufacturing and service ensure high efficiency of our equipment and parts. We do our best to manufacture your special design for parts.
Your goals for productivity and controlled operating costs are understood and we support you fully. Hundreds of our customers have profitable operations in quarrying, mining, metallurgy, cement, chemical and construction by using our products.
Our ISO 9001, 14000 and 18000 certifications ensure first class management and craftsmanship for the products.


SANLAND PROFILE

1. Sanland is a manufacture of all types of cone crusher, Jaw Crusher, Impact Crusher, Feeder, Screen, Ball Mill and all Mining equipment and the spare parts.

2. We export full crushing line to Chile, Kazakstan, Congo, Saudi Arabia, and other countries. We offer perfect sales service for customers, we have experience for commissioning the line.

PACKING AND SHIPMENT

Packing: Container for machines and spare parts by woonden case or as your demands
Shipment: 15-20 working days for New order,7-10 days for Ready goods

SANLAND SERVICE

We are committed: to provide the best quality and most efficient first-class after-sale service for the customers.
Our company has a professional service team, after the equipments arrive at the scene, our service staff will conduct on-site operational training and operational guidance for the direct users, and our experts can provide you the wear analysis service, maintenance and other considerations to improve quality, reduce costs, guide the user installation, commissioning the machines, and after the machines are normal operation at all, our service staff will return. All the spare parts that the customer needs, we will arrange the spare parts to be reached on the customer site within 24 hours.



Looking for ideal Types of Primary Crushers Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Large Crushing Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Gyratory Cone Crushers Can Be Used. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Crushing Equipment > Gyratory Crusher

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Summer
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry